top of page

Alison's MONQ Story: My Feature on the MONQ Blog!


Hellooo world! I hope you all had a Happy New Year - It was my birthday on the 1st, and I had a great day and I'm ready to tackle the new year of 2018! I'm not big on New Year's resolutions, but if I had to make one, it would be to post on this blog more. I'm going to work my hardest this year to help the people around me care for the planet more, including myself! It's important to realize that while | have dedicated a blog and online shop to zero waste living, I'm still improving everyday myself - Nobody is perfect! So I have got to keep working my hardest to reduce the waste I produce.

Anyways, I wanted to share a really cool thing that already happened for me this year! A lot of you probably already know that I endorse the portable aromatherapy company, MONQ. I made a previous blog post reviewing the MONQ Ocean essential oil diffuser a few months back, and if you read it, you probably know that I really love it. That was a few months ago, but today, I own every single essential oil diffuser blend by MONQ! Maybe I'll review each one on this blog in the future. I've been super involved as an ambassador for MONQ, and recently, I was fortunate enough to be asked to be part of a new project MONQ has launched: My MONQ Story.

via Instagram: @alisonjdietrich

The goal of MONQ's new blog segment is to have their customers tell their MONQ stories, explaining how MONQ has changed their life through the use of portable aromatherapy. These portable diffusers have changed the lives of thousands of people as they learned about the benefits of essential oils for the mind and body alike. So when Stephanie Verheyen stepped forward to ask me a few questions about my portable aromatherapy story, I was super excited! I've been using MONQ as a tool to educate my loved ones about the amazing world of aromatherapy, and I share quite a bit about this in my article!

You can check out my story here! If you are also an avid user of MONQ and you'd like to share your story (do it, don't be shy!), submit an email to stephanie@monq.com! Sending love and positive energy to you and your loved ones - Have a happy new year everybody! If your New Year's resolution is to use more essential oils, get in shape, find inner peace, or even just to feel healthier, check out MONQ's website - Aromatherapy can help with all of these things!

Love,

Alison

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page